Unser Team

Manuel Morson

Managing Director, Medilas AG
Vice President Switzerland, AddVision
Tel. +41 44 747 40 00
Mobile +41 79 696 01 88
E-mail m.morson@medilas.ch

Urs Strasek

Chief Operations Officer (COO)
Tel. +41 44 747 40 00
E-mail u.strasek@medilas.ch

Patrick Scherrer

Finance Manager
Tel. +41 44 747 40 00
E-mail p.scherrer@medilas.ch

Alexandra Eglauf

Consulting & Projects
Tel. +41 44 747 40 00
E-mail a.eglauf@medilas.ch

Anita Arnold

Quality Manager
Tel. +41 44 747 40 00
E-mail a.arnold@medilas.ch

Virobuster

A. Alija

Manager Inside Sales / Purchasing
Tel. +41 44 747 40 00
E-mail a.alija@medilas.ch

Sandro Rizzo

Financial Accountant
Tel. +41 44 747 40 52
E-mail s.rizzo@medilas.ch

Elke Koch

Customer Service
Competence Center Assistant IOL & Liquids
Tel. +41 44 747 40 40
E-mail e.koch@medilas.ch

Benjamin Leuzinger

Competence Center Assistant IOL & Liquids
Tel. +41 44 747 40 33
E-mail b.leuzinger@medilas.ch

Virobuster

Eugenia Filippelli

Competence Center Assistant IOL & Liquids
Tel. +41 44 747 40 00
E-mail e.filippelli@medilas.ch

Barbara Bettenmann

Competence Center Assistant IOL & Liquids
Tel. +41 44 747 40 23
E-mail b.bettenmann@medilas.ch

Virobuster

Pascale Vogel

Competence Center Assistant Set
Competence Center Assistant Diagnostic & Practice, Equipment & Disposables
Tel. +41 44 747 40 00
E-mail p.vogel@medilas.ch

Dragana Milosavljevic

Competence Center Assistant Diagnostic & Practice, Equipment & Disposables
Tel. +41 44 747 40 34
E-mail d.milosavljevic@medilas.ch

Annick Harisberger

Customer Service
Competence Center Assistant IOL & Liquids
Tel. +41 44 747 40 00
E-mail a.harisberger@medilas.ch

Anika Szabo

Competence Center Assistant Diagnostic & Practice, Equipment & Disposables
Tel. +41 44 747 40 45
E-mail a.szabo@medilas.ch

Arian Brati

Competence Center Assistant Set
Tel. +41 44 747 40 43
E-mail a.brati@medilas.ch

Daniel Gnehm

Chief Commercial Officer (CCO)

Tel. +41 44 747 40 00
Mobile +41 79 309 01 14
E-mail d.gnehm@medilas.ch

Nicolas Gex

Sales Director
Tel. +41 44 747 40 00
Mobile +41 79 552 41 42
E-mail n.gex@medilas.ch

Albert Ehrsam

Area Sales Manager East
Tel. +41 44 747 40 00
Mobile +41 79 938 07 39
E-mail a.ehrsam@medilas.ch

Pascal Hintermann

Product Manager
Tel. +41 44 747 40 00
Mobile +41 79 383 99 83
E-mail p.hintermann@medilas.ch

Remo Furrer

Area Sales Manager Midland
Tel. +41 44 747 40 00
Mobile +41 76 537 67 38
E-mail r.furrer@medilas.ch

Christian Godino

Area Sales Manager Central and South
Tel. +41 44 747 40 00
Mobile +41 79 465 85 03
E-mail c.godino@medilas.ch

Bastian Klatt

Area Sales Manager East
Tel. +41 44 747 40 00
Mobile +41 79 482 14 93
E-mail b.klatt@medilas.ch

Moritz Kruse

Area Sales Manager East
Tel. +41 44 747 40 00
Mobile +41 79 875 05 95
E-mail m.kruse@medilas.ch

Virobuster

Jürgen Nitsche

Area Sales Manager East
Tel. +41 44 747 40 00
Mobile +41 79 619 59 47
E-mail j.nitsche@medilas.ch

Bruno Saxer

Area Sales Manager Midland
Tel. +41 44 747 40 00
Mobile +41 79 266 79 61
E-mail b.saxer@medilas.ch

Vicente Mesa

Warehousing & Logistics
Tel. +41 44 747 40 00
E-mail v.mesa@medilas.ch

Claudio Ciotti

Warehousing & Logistics
Tel. +41 44 747 40 00
E-mail c.ciotti@medilas.ch

Virobuster

Melanie Olah

Warehousing & Logistics
Tel. +41 44 747 40 00
E-mail m.olah@medilas.ch

 

Virobuster

Laszlo Vitanyi

Warehousing & Logistics
Tel. +41 44 747 40 00
E-mail info@medilas.ch

 

Gaëlle Gasser

Product Manager
Tel. +41 44 747 40 00
Mobile +41 79 129 56 49
E-mail g.gasser@medilas.ch

Zef Pnishi

Head Technical Service
Tel. +41 44 747 40 00
Mobile +41 79 364 39 47
E-mail z.pnishi@medilas.ch

Pierre-Andre Kolly

Area Sales Manager West
Tel. +41 44 747 40 00
Mobile +41 79 872 35 65
E-mail pa.kolly@medilas.ch

Cyril Moser

Service Engineer
Tel. +41 44 747 40 00
Mobile +41 79 801 08 48
E-mail c.moser@medilas.ch

Aaron Frey

Service Engineer
Tel. +41 44 747 40 00
Mobile +41 78 895 74 74
E-mail a.frey@medilas.ch

Anja Neuenschwander

Marketing Specialist
Tel. +41 44 747 40 27
E-mail a.neuenschwander@medilas.ch

Markus Stettler

Service & Logistics
Tel. +41 44 747 40 00
E-mail m.stettler@medilas.ch

Yvon Roud

Area Sales Manger West
Tel. +41 44 747 40 00
Mobile +41 79 637 52 37
E-mail y.roud@medilas.ch